this is overwritten with an error message

Staff


General Contact Information
 
General Box Office Questions

For All Ticket Buyers and Subscribers
info@madcowtheatre.com
407-297-8788 x1001
 
Human Resources
Employment Inquiries
office@madcowtheatre.com
 
Marketing Department
news@madcowtheatre.com 
 
Audition Questions or Information
auditions@madcowtheatre.com
 
Volunteer Information
volunteers@madcowtheatre.com

Group Sales
Save 15% on Groups of 10 or more.
groups@madcowtheatre.com  
 
Rental Inquiries
rentals@madcowtheatre.com
 
Staff Directory 
 
Executive Director
Mitzi Maxwell
mitzim@madcowtheatre.com 
407-297-8788
 
Director of Development
Ashley Hickman
ashleyh@madcowtheatre.com 
407-297-8788 x1004
 
Manager of Operations & Community Engagement
Audrey McGowen
audreym@madcowtheatre.com  
407-297-8788 x1010 
 
Manager of Creative Development
Crystal Edwards     
crystale@madcowtheatre.com
407-297-8788 x1006
 
Administrative Coordinator
Chelsea Swearingen
chelseas@madcowtheatre.com
407-297-8788 x1006 
 
Assistant Technical Director
Waylon Lemasters
waylonl@madcowtheatre.com  
 
Assistant Production Manager
Danielle Paccione
daniellep@madcowtheatre.com
 
Manager of Art & Design
Lisa Buck
lisab@madcowtheatre.com
 
Resident Director
Aradhana Tiwari
aradhanat@madcowtheatre.com 
 
Box Office Supervisor
Matt Underwood
mattu@madcowtheatre.com 
407-297-8788 X1009 
 
Audience Services Supervisor
Tina Blankinship
tinab@madcowtheatre.com 
407-297-8788 X1009  
 
Box Office Assistants
Ryan Rosa
Jen Thomas
Julia Thorncroft 
Vicky Van Winkle