this is overwritten with an error message

Staff


General Contact Information
 
General Box Office Questions
For All Ticket Buyers and Subscribers
info@madcowtheatre.com
407-297-8788 x1001
 
Human Resources
Employment Inquiries
office@madcowtheatre.com
 
Audition Questions or Information
auditions@madcowtheatre.com
 
Volunteer Information
volunteers@madcowtheatre.com

Group Sales
Save 15% on Groups of 10 or more.
groups@madcowtheatre.com  
 
Rental Inquiries
rentals@madcowtheatre.com
 
Staff Directory 
 
Executive Director
Mitzi Maxwell
mitzim@madcowtheatre.com 
407-297-8788 x1005
 
Director of Development
Ashley Hickman
ashleyh@madcowtheatre.com 
407-297-8788 x1004
 
Technical Production Manager
Larry Rodriguez 
larryr@madcowtheatre.com
407-297-8788 x1002
 
Marketing Manager
petert@madcowtheatre.com
407-297-8788 x1007
 
Audience Development Manager 
evanv@madcowtheatre.com
407-297-8788 x1003 
 
Manager of Operations and Community Engagement
Audrey McGowen
audreyf@madcowtheatre.com  
407-297-8788 x1010 
 
Manager of Creative Development
Crystal Edwards     
crystale@madcowtheatre.com
407-297-8788 x1006
 
Box Office Supervisor
Jorge Valentin
jorgev@madcowtheatre.com
407-297-8788 X1009
 
Assistant Production Manager
Danielle Paccione
daniellep@madcowtheatre.com
 
Assistant Production Manager
Dil Smith
dils@madcowtheatre.com 
 
Assistant Technical Director
Waylon Lemasters
waylonl@madcowtheatre.com 
 
Resident Director
Aradhana Tiwari
aradhanat@madcowtheatre.com
 
Manager of Art & Design
Lisa Buck
lisab@madcowtheatre.com 
 
 
Administrative Coordinator
Katherine Waddell
kwaddell@madcowtheatre.com
 
Box Office Assistants
David Batan
Marya Bernosky
Tina Blankinship
Philip Clay
Gabriel DeJesus 
Fauzi Lakhani 
Jennifer Thomas 
Matt Underwood