this is overwritten with an error message

Staff Directory


General Contact Information
 
General Box Office Questions

For all Ticket Buyers and Subscribers
info@madcowtheatre.com
407.297.8788 x1001
 
Human Resources
Employment Inquiries
office@madcowtheatre.com
 
Marketing Department
news@madcowtheatre.com 
 
Audition Questions or Information
auditions@madcowtheatre.com
 
Volunteer Information
volunteers@madcowtheatre.com

Group Sales
Save 20% on Groups of 10 or more.
groups@madcowtheatre.com  
 
Rental Inquiries
rentals@madcowtheatre.com
 
Staff Directory 
 
Executive Director
Mitzi Maxwell
mitzim@madcowtheatre.com
 

Director of Operations
David B. Mink
davidm@madcowtheatre.com 
 
Manager of Operations
Audrey McGowan
audreym@madcowtheatre.com
 
Manager of Creative Development
Crystal Edwards     
crystale@madcowtheatre.com
 
Assistant Technical Director
Waylon Lemasters
waylonl@madcowtheatre.com  
 
Assistant Production Manager
Danielle Paccione
daniellep@madcowtheatre.com
 
Manager of Art & Design
Lisa Buck
lisab@madcowtheatre.com
 
Box Office Assistants
Matt Underwood
Ryan Rosa
Jen Thomas
Julia Thorncroft